top of page

LOVE JARS

Ahh the Love Jars! I had always known that I wanted LOTS of jars at my wedding. I just love how they look and the feel that they give when they are used as decorations. I went out and bought some pastel (of course!) coloured glass paints and thought I would give it a go and paint some of the pasta jars I had lying around. I loved the look of them so much I definitely wanted to use them at my wedding. I got out my chalk marker (which I used to write my wooden directional signs for the wedding reception) and I was so happy that it worked on them. I am planning on putting some flowers in each jar and displaying them on a table, and of course they won't be the only jars at the wedding! I have lots more to use and that I have different ideas for that I will share with you all.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iJz6X6K7ilU

Painted Jars

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page