top of page

THE Proposal Planning

It started with an idea which then materialised into the form of a dog jacket for Daisy. My fiance asked his Mum if she could make a jacket saying a few very special words on it. She made the jacket with some very special fabric, with daisies on it, of course!

My fiance then had organised for my sister to ask me if I wanted to go to High Tea with my Mum. Of course I said yes, because, well, it's food! While we were at High Tea, my fiance had told me he was going to hang out with his parents. He texted me during High Tea saying they ended up at the park near where we were for High Tea and asked if we wanted to meet up with them after we had finished. We said yes and finished our amazing food then went to see them. Unbeknown to me that my fiance had organised all of our immediate families to be waiting at the park with him and his parents. He also had them all hide behind trees ready with camera, while he stood with Daisy's lead in one hand and a beautiful ring in the other.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page