top of page

Quotes & Calligraphy

My Mum taught me how to use calligraphy when I was little and I have only really used it to make birthday cards and other little notes. I have decided to practice more font styles and write out different quotes that I have found online.

Then I started looking for quotes about daisies because, well, Daisy is my dog but also, it amazes me that they can grow through concrete and still looks so pretty and untouched. After searching for a while I couldn't find the exact quote I was looking for so I decided to just make one up myself.

Daisy Quote

I then transferred it onto the computer using different fonts. The Daisy pictures are actually a photo of my daisy tattoo that I removed the background of.

Daisy Quote

This is another quote I made up to put in a book I made for my fiance, "The Story of Us".

I hope you've enjoyed looking at my random calligraphy practice!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page