top of page

THE Ring

This post is a sequel to my post "THE Proposal Planning" (which is all about how my fiance planned the proposal) and is all about THE ring! My favourite part of the ring is that the diamond was created in a lab so it was ethically sourced. Of course though my second favourite part is how sparkly it is! You never know how much you apprecite random beams of sunlight til you have a beautiful ring to put it in and watch shine.

I always had this idea that when I got engaged, my fiance would know me so well already that they would know the exact type of ring to get me. My fiance must know me really well, because he got me the exact type of ring that I would go for.

And of course, what's a DIY with Daisy blog post without a snippet of at least a Daisy paw!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page